Vi som jobbar på Johan Nordström Verktygsmaskiner AB 2018-04-05T14:31:00+00:00
Peter Öfverstedt
Peter ÖfverstedtVD
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 13
E-post: peter.ofverstedt@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-410 44 54
Thomas Arnersten
Thomas ArnerstenEkonomichef
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 26
E-post: thomas.arnersten@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-764 01 29
Stefan Backteman
Stefan BacktemanSäljare
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: stefan.backteman@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-662 00 42
Magnus Fridlund
Magnus FridlundSäljare
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: magnus.fridlund@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-410 44 58
Christer Strömlund
Christer StrömlundSäljare
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: christer.stromlund@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-766 39 10
Urban Åström
Urban ÅströmSäljare
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: urban.astrom@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-183 10 06
Anders Olsson
Anders OlssonOffertingenjör
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 32
E-post: anders.olsson@jnmaskiner.se
Bengt Svensson
Bengt SvenssonServicechef
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8 505 892 24
E-post: bengt.svensson@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-410 44 53
Hanspeter Beyeler
Hanspeter BeyelerServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8 92 00 90
E-post: hanspeter.beyeler@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70 256 78 57
Lars Högström
Lars HögströmServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: lars.hogstrom@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-316 44 59
Angelo Ignes
Angelo IgnesServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: angelo.ignes@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-410 44 57
Jens Josefsson
Jens JosefssonServicetekniker
Göran Larsson
Göran LarssonServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: goran.larsson@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70 873 88 05
Håkan Larsson
Håkan LarssonServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: hakan.larsson@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-720 30 48
Kent Nilsson
Kent NilssonServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: kent.nilsson@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-410 44 56
Lars Wallén
Lars WallénServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: lars.wallen@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-555 47 89
Boine Wåhlberg
Boine WåhlbergServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: boine.wahlberg@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-753 02 04
Kent-Arne Österlöf
Kent-Arne ÖsterlöfProduktionstekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: kent-arne.osterlof@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-294 44 60
Hans Sandering
Hans SanderingReservdelsansvarig
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 23
E-post: hans.sandering@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-753 02 07
Peter Gubernator
Peter GubernatorReservdelssäljare
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 40
E-post: peter.gubernator@jnmaskiner.se
Björn Öfverstedt
Björn ÖfverstedtReservdelar, marknadsföring
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 14
E-post: bjorn.ofverstedt@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-104 40 18
Maj-Britt Järf
Maj-Britt JärfEkonomiassistent
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 34
E-post: maj-britt.jarf@jnmaskiner.se
Katerina Åström
Katerina ÅströmEkonomiassistent
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 11
E-post: katerina.astrom@jnmaskiner.se