Peter Öfverstedt
Peter ÖfverstedtVD
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 13
E-post: peter.ofverstedt@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-410 44 54
Thomas Arnersten
Thomas ArnerstenEkonomichef
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 26
E-post: thomas.arnersten@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-764 01 29
Stefan Backteman
Stefan BacktemanSäljare
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: stefan.backteman@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-662 00 42
Johan Bergqvist
Johan BergqvistSäljare
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8 92 00 90
E-post: johan.bergqvist@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76-102 64 54
Magnus Fridlund
Magnus FridlundSäljare
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: magnus.fridlund@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-410 44 58
Christer Strömlund
Christer StrömlundSäljare
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: christer.stromlund@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-766 39 10
Urban Åström
Urban ÅströmSäljare
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: urban.astrom@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-183 10 06
Bengt Svensson
Bengt SvenssonServicechef
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8 505 892 24
E-post: bengt.svensson@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-410 44 53
Hanspeter Beyeler
Hanspeter BeyelerServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8 92 00 90
E-post: hanspeter.beyeler@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70 256 78 57
Thomas Henkel
Thomas HenkelServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8 92 00 90
E-post: thomas.henkel@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76-130 91 31
Lars Högström
Lars HögströmServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: lars.hogstrom@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-316 44 59
Angelo Ignes
Angelo IgnesServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: angelo.ignes@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-410 44 57
Jens Josefsson
Jens JosefssonServicetekniker
Stefan Karlsson
Stefan KarlssonServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8 92 00 90
E-post: stefan.karlsson@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-605 24 33
Göran Larsson
Göran LarssonServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: goran.larsson@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70 873 88 05
Håkan Larsson
Håkan LarssonServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: hakan.larsson@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-720 30 48
Mikael Lundberg
Mikael LundbergServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8 92 00 90
E-post: mikael.lundberg@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-209 05 57
Lars Wallén
Lars WallénServicetekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: lars.wallen@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-555 47 89
Kent-Arne Österlöf
Kent-Arne ÖsterlöfProduktionstekniker
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-92 00 90
E-post: kent-arne.osterlof@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-294 44 60
Tommy Grims
Tommy GrimsReservdelar, offerter
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 41
E-post: tommy.grims@jnmaskiner.se
Peter Gubernator
Peter GubernatorReservdelar
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 40
E-post: peter.gubernator@jnmaskiner.se
Anders Olsson
Anders OlssonReservdelar, offerter
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 32
E-post: anders.olsson@jnmaskiner.se
Björn Öfverstedt
Björn ÖfverstedtReservdelsansvarig, marknadsföring, administration
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 14
E-post: bjorn.ofverstedt@jnmaskiner.se
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70-104 40 18
Maj-Britt Järf
Maj-Britt JärfEkonomiassistent
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 34
E-post: maj-britt.jarf@jnmaskiner.se
Katerina Åström
Katerina ÅströmEkonomiassistent
Telefon arbete: +46 (0)8-505 892 11
E-post: katerina.astrom@jnmaskiner.se